Alicia Keys – As I Am

Alicia Keys – As I Am

      As I Am is the third studio album by American recording artist Alicia Keys. It was released in the United States on November 13, 2007 by J Records. Recording sessions for the album took place at various recording studios during 2005 to 2007. Production was handled primarily by Keys, Kerry “Krucial” Brothers, Jack Splash, and Linda Perry, with a guest contribution from musician John Mayer. Alicia Keys – As I Am debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 742,000 copies in its first week, highest ever for a female r&b artist and eventually earned a triple platinum certification from the Recording Industry Association of America. It became an international commercial success and produced four singles that achieved chart success, including “No One”, which became the song most listened to of 2007 in America. Despite some criticism towards Keys’ songwriting, As I Am received positive reviews from most music critics and earned Keys several accolades, including three Grammy Awards. Alicia Keys – As I Am has sold over five million copies worldwide.


Alicia Keys – As I Am Tracklist

  1. 00:00 As I Am (Intro)
  2. 01:52 Go Ahead
  3. 06:27 Superwoman
  4. 11:01 No One
  5. 15:15 Like You’ll Never See Me Again
  6. 20:31 Lesson Learned
  7. 24:44 Wreckless Love
  8. 28:37 The Thing About love
  9. 32:27 Teenage Love Affair
  10. 35:37 I Need You
  11. 40:47 Where Do We Go From Here
  12. 44:58 Prelude to a Kiss
  13. 47:05 Tell You Something (Nana’s Reprise)
  14. 51:33 Sure Looks Good To Me

Alicia Keys - As I Am

Licence YouTube standard

1 comment

  • Veterinario 2 years ago

    Thanks for the recap .. so far so good


Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.