Crowded House – Woodface

Crowded House – Woodface

      Chris Woodstra: ‘Where Crowded House’s previous album, Temple of Low Men, showcased the often dark side of a man alone with his thoughts, Woodface represents the joy of reunion and the freedom of a collaborative effort — more than half of the album was originally conceived as a Finn Brothers project, which was Tim and Neil’s first crack at writing together. The songs are easily their finest to date, combining flawless melodies and the outstanding harmonies of the brothers’ perfectly matched voices.’

Neil Finn – guitar, vocals, keyboards
Tim Finn – piano, guitar, vocals
Paul Hester – drums, vocals, keyboards, percussion
Nick Seymour – bass guitar, vocals


Crowded House – Woodface Tracklist

01. Crowded House – Chocolate Cake
02. Crowded House – It’s Only Natural
03. Crowded House – Fall At Your Feet
04. Crowded House – Tall Trees
05. Crowded House – Weather With You
06. Crowded House – Whispers and Moans
07. Crowded House – Four Seasons in One Day
08. Crowded House – There Goes God
09. Crowded House – Fame Is
10. Crowded House – All I Ask
11. Crowded House – As Sure as I Am
12. Crowded House – Italian Plastic
13. Crowded House – She Goes On
14. Crowded House – How Will You Go

Crowded House - Woodface

Licence YouTube standard

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.