Paulo Arruda – Copacabana Deep

Paulo Arruda – Copacabana Deep

Brazilian Paulo Arruda’s hard work and dedication to his music has made him a one of the most sought-after Deep House DJ. Paulo’s popularity is certainly growing throughout his 18 year career as he has defined his sound within the Deep House, Soulful, Acid Jazz, Jazzy House, Nu-Disco, Funky, Tech House and Chillout Music genre.


Paulo Arruda – Copacabana Deep Tracklist

  1.  Roland K vs Q Lock – Goliath (Lemon 8 Remix)
  2.  Andre Crom & Martin Dawson – In The City (Original Mix)
  3.  Boris Dlugosch ft Roisin Murphy – Never Enough (Sir Piers & Ed Funk Club Remix)
  4.  Sade – Kiss Of Life (Original Mix)
  5.  Everything But The Girl – Wrong (Paulo Arruda Remix)
  6.  Giom – Ask You (Original Mix)
  7.  Tommy Largo – No Secrets (Original Mix)
  8.  Husky Of Random Soul ft Yoshi & Vicent Kelley – Get It In (Rub Mix)
  9.  Will Jax – Golden (Sonny’s Fodera For Everybody Remix)
  10.  Huxley – Shapes (Original Mix)
  11.  Pulaski Park – Blakjak (Unus Emre Remix)
  12.  Home Park – Alternity (Original Mix)
  13.  Jay-J ft Andrew Macari – Oh Baby (Original Mix)
  14.  ????????????
  15.  Chris Simmonds – I Changed My Mind (Original Mix) 16. Treasure Fingers – Lift Me (Original Mix)

Licence YouTube standard

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.