Pink – The Truth About Love

Pink – The Truth About Love

The Truth About Love is the sixth studio album by American recording artist and songwriter Pink, released on September 14, 2012, by RCA Records. is generally themed about relationships, breakups and the different stages and cases of love, The album is P!nk’s unique take on the different shades of love the dark, the light, the happy and the sad. here is a handful of confessional power ballads and snotty, funny pure pop disguised as dance hits — and some surprises, including cameos from Lily Allen (“True Love”) and Eminem (“Here Comes the Weekend”). “Just Give Me a Reason” was released in February 2013 as the third single. The song has become the biggest hit from the album to date, reaching the top ten so far in over 25 countries. The Truth About Love received generally positive reviews from contemporary music critics. Andrew Hampp of Billboard called the album “a peerlessly witty, endlessly melodic tour de force”


Pink – The Truth About Love Tracklist

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason (Feat. Nate Ruess)
5. True Love (Feat. Lily Rose Cooper/Lily Allen)
6. How Come You’re Not Here
7. Slut like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend (Feat. Eminem)
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
14. My Signature Move
15. Is This Thing On?
16. Run
17. Good Old Days
18. Chaos & Piss
19. Timebomb
20. The King Is Dead But The Queen Is Alive

Pink - The Truth About Love

Licence YouTube standard

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.